Services

We offer a unique service to meet the specific engineering-construction needs of our clients. Specializing in turnkey approaches, we offer an integrated approach with convincing results: innovative solutions, optimized design, quality construction, adequacy with needs, accelerated schedules and cost reduction.

Slide Project delivery methods

Project delivery methods

Proposing a tailored approach specifically adapted to the needs of the client, we offer a full range of contractual delivery methods. Our vision is to develop long-lasting transparent partnership business relationships with our clients.

Slide Project delivery methods

Slide Avant-projet

Conceptual phase

We are able to provide pre-project information for informed decision making and take the steps to initiate your project, all with a global vision of the project. We evaluate the value of the work early in the project and guide the design in order to present you with a viable project that meets your expectations.

Slide Engineering and conceptual

Engineering and conceptual

The synergy between our construction team and FNX-INNOV’s multidisciplinary engineering team allows us to offer all engineering and pre-construction services, thus guaranteeing the constructability of the work and a design without omissions.

Slide Engineering and conceptual

Slide Synergy of engineering-construction expertise

Construction

When it comes to your project construction, we do everything we can to meet your expectations, ensure the delivery of a quality project with no cost overruns, within the prescribed timeframe and with the best health, safety and sustainable development practices.

Slide Commissioning and maintenance

Commissioning
and maintenance

For all construction and design-build projects, we ensure complete commissioning of the work in addition to offering operation and maintenance services to operate your facilities, as well as infrastructure demolition and site rehabilitation services.

Slide Commissioning and maintenance

Services

Nous offrons un service unique pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques en ingénierie-construction de nos clients. Spécialisés dans les approches de type clés en main, nous proposons une démarche intégrée aux résultats probants : solutions novatrices, design optimisé, construction de qualité, adéquation avec les besoins, échéanciers accélérés et réduction des coûts.

Slide Un éventail complet de modes de réalisation

Modes de réalisation

Proposant une approche sur mesure adaptée spécifiquement aux besoins du client, nous offrons un éventail complet de modes contractuels de réalisation. Ainsi peu importe votre projet et la manière dont vous voulez le réaliser, l’équipe d’experts de AXC Construction saura répondre à vos demandes et atteindre vos attentes.

Slide Un éventail complet de modes de réalisation

Slide Avant-projet

Avant-projet

Nous sommes en mesure de fournir l’information d’avant-projet pour des prises de décision éclairées et d’entreprendre les démarches pour initier votre projet, le tout avec une vision globale du projet. Nous évaluons tôt dans le projet la valeur des travaux et orientons le design afin de vous présenter un projet viable répondant à vos attentes.

Slide Ingénierie et préconstruction

Ingénierie et préconstruction

La synergie entre notre équipe de construction et l’équipe d’ingénierie multidisciplinaire de FNX-INNOV nous permet d’offrir tous les services d’ingénierie et de préconstruction garantissant ainsi la constructibilité de l’ouvrage et une conception sans omission.

Slide Ingénierie et préconstruction

Slide Construction

Construction

Lorsqu’il s’agit de procéder à la construction de votre projet, nous mettons tout en place pour satisfaire vos attentes, d’assurer un projet de qualité livré sans dépassement de coûts, à l’intérieur de l’échéancier et avec les meilleures pratiques en matière de santé, sécurité et de développement durable.

Slide Post-construction

Post-construction

Pour tous les projets de construction et de conception-construction, nous assurons une mise en service complète de l’ouvrage en plus d’offrir les services d’opération et d’entretien afin d’exploiter vos installations ainsi que les services de démolition de vos infrastructures et de réhabilitation de site.

Slide Post-construction