AXC Construction Complete autonomy
for construction projects
on a human scale
Complete autonomy
for construction projects
on a human scale

AXC Construction proposes unique know-how and an experienced team to meet your specific construction and engineering-construction needs, regardless of the desired delivery method.

Slide Nos réalisations - Donner vie à vos projets de construction

Bringing your construction projects to life

We offer unique service to meet the specific engineering-construction needs of our clients. Specializing in turnkey approaches, we propose a comprehensive approach with convincing results: innovative solutions, optimized design, quality construction, consistent with client needs, expedited timelines and cost reduction.

A full range of project delivery methods

Our team of experts offers a full range of contractual delivery methods, thereby allowing for a tailored approach suited to the client’s needs, ranging from construction management to turnkey delivery, and even operation and financing.

Slide

A team vision to meet the needs of our clients

We offer a non-confrontational team vision whose goal is the project’s successful execution and the client’s full satisfaction. Our efficient communication ensures the integration of the vision of the builders to the work of the designers, thereby guaranteeing the constructability of the work designed.

Synergy of engineering-construction expertise

AXC Construction, a subsidiary of FNX-INNOV, benefits from the expertise of a team of construction specialists combined with the multidisciplinary know-how of the teams of experts and professionals at FNX-INNOV, thus proposing integrated and comprehensive solutions and offering one single point of contact.

Slide Nos services - Synergie d’expertises en ingénierie-construction

AXC Construction Une autonomie complète
pour des projets de construction
à échelle humaine
Une autonomie complète
pour des projets de construction
à échelle humaine

AXC Construction propose un savoir-faire unique et une équipe expérimentée pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques en ingénierie-construction, quel que soit le mode de réalisation souhaité.

Slide Nos réalisations - Donner vie à vos projets de construction

Donner vie à vos projets de construction

Nous offrons un service unique pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques en ingénierie-construction de nos clients. Spécialisés dans les approches de type clés en main, nous proposons une démarche intégrée aux résultats probants : solutions novatrices, design optimisé, construction de qualité, adéquation avec les besoins, échéanciers accélérés et réduction des coûts.

Un éventail complet de modes de réalisation

Notre équipe d’experts offre un éventail complet de modes contractuels de réalisation, permettant ainsi une approche sur mesure adaptée aux besoins du client allant d’une gérance de construction à un clés en main, voire même jusqu’à l’opération et le financement.

Slide

Une vision d’équipe pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients

Nous offrons une vision d’équipe sans confrontation ayant comme but commun le bon déroulement du projet et la pleine satisfaction du client. Notre communication efficace assure l’intégration de la vision des constructeurs au travail des concepteurs, garantissant ainsi la constructibilité de l’ouvrage conçu.

Synergie d’expertises
en ingénierie-construction

AXC Construction, filiale de FNX-INNOV, bénéficie de l’expertise d’une équipe de spécialistes en construction combinée au savoir-faire multidisciplinaire des équipes d’experts et de professionnels de FNX-INNOV, proposant ainsi des solutions intégrées et complètes et offrant un seul point de contact.

Slide Nos services - Synergie d’expertises en ingénierie-construction